login

Mail Security Data & Solutions

  • 29 Jul 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Zoom Webinar

Registration

  • Member Registration
  • Non-Member Registration

Registration is closed

Mail Security Data & Solutions 

Zoom webinar Hosted by MSMA & AOSP

July 29, 2021, 2 pm EDT, 1 pm CDT, 11 am PDT

Mail Security Data & Solutions 

Will Plummer, Chief Security Officer of RaySecur, will analyze data from United States mail security incidents — and explain what they mean for mailrooms of all sizes.

The United States Postal Inspection Service (USPIS) Dangerous Mail Investigations Unit responds to 10 dangerous mail incidents every day, on average.

This discussion will cover:

•          Recent high-profile dangerous mail incidents

•          An overview of various types of dangerous mail

•          An introduction to US DHS risk assessment guidelines

•          RaySecur's "5 Pillars of Mail Security" highlighting the latest in mail screening technology

To register for this Webinar:

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Please share this invite with your colleagues

We look forward to seeing you on the July Educational Webinar!

MSMA National Website:   www.msmanational.org

© 2020 Mail Systems Management Association. All Rights Reserved
Home  |   Why MSMA  |   Certification | Membership |  Contact Us